TMI Books: City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments: City of Heavenly Fire


Official Synopsis:


Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Timesbestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world. Chaos and destruction overwhelm the Nephilim as Clary, Jace, Simon, and their friends band together to fight the greatest evil they have ever faced: Clary’s own brother. Sebastian Morgenstern is on the move, systematically turning Shadowhunter against Shadowhunter. Bearing the Infernal Cup, he transforms Shadowhunters into creatures of nightmare, tearing apart families and lovers as the ranks of his Endarkened army swell. Nothing in this world can defeat Sebastian—but if they journey to the realm of demons, they just might have a chance…

Lives will be lost, love sacrificed, and the whole world will change. Who will survive the explosive sixth and final installment of the Mortal Instruments series?


3 thoughts on “TMI Books: City of Heavenly Fire

    Katrina Townsend said:
    April 23, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I’m confused. Is Cassandra Clare writing an other book after City of Fallen Angels? If she is I gotta get it. 🙂


      Tanvi said:
      April 23, 2013 at 11:02 pm

      Yes! This one right here – City of Heavenly Fire 🙂


    Katrina Townsend said:
    April 23, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    Wait I meant City of Lost Souls, not City of Fallen Angels. Sorry. 🙂


Comments are closed.