Top Quotes – Beside Still Water (220)

Beside Still Water aired August 14 on Freeform.

  • “When am I ever not careful?” – Jace Herondale
  • “Angels would never be in favor of killing millions of innocent downworlders along with demons.” – Clary Fairchild
  • “You gonna be okay?” “I’m the High Warlock of Brooklyn.” – Alec Lightwood and Magnus Bane
  • “I’m so sorry, Clary. I love you.” – Jace Herondale
  • “He’s dead.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “Clarissa, I’m sorry. The two of you together are too dangerous.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “You’ve never loved anyone but yourself.” – Clary Fairchild
  • “Raziel, hear me. I call upon the mortal instruments and summon you into the mortal realm.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “You may compel me to one action, Clarissa Morgenstern. What is it that you ask?” – Angel Raziel
  • “Bring Jace back. Please.” – Clary Fairchild
  • “You could’ve had anything else in the world. And you chose me.” – Jace Herondale
  • “Bringing people back—there’s always a consequence.” – Jace Herondale
  • “Deep down, I’ve always wanted a sister.” “Me, too.” – Isabelle Lightwood and Clary Fairchild.
  • “You do realize this party would’ve been a funeral if not for you.” – Simon Lewis
  • “I don’t think I can live without you.” – Alec Lightwood
  • ” A wise man once told me: relationships take effort.”
Leave a Reply

