Top Quotes – A Problem of Memory (215)

A Problem of Memory aired July 10 on Freeform.

  • “I can’t let him think what happened at the Seelie Court is how I really feel.” – Clary Fairchild
  • “Seelie magic might trick you, but it’s always true.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “Ever since we were kids, I’ve been in love with you. Every minute of every day.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Your love for Clary – it’ll be your downfall.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “You’re the closest thing to a son that I got.” – Luke Graymark
  • “Feels like Metallica is rehearsing in my head.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Whatever mess he’s gotten himself into, I promise I’m not giving up on Simon.” – Luke Graymark
  • “I never wanted you to see this terrible, ugly side of me.” – Magnus Bane
  • “When I make a vow, I uphold it.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Hello, Father.” – Sebastian Verlac
Leave a Reply

