Top Quotes – Those of Demon Blood (213)

Those of Demon Blood aired June 19 on Freeform.

  • “I’ve had three different last names this summer. Now I’m a Herondale. All I know is that I’m the same Jace.” – Jace Herondale
  • “I don’t have a Clan. I’m a Music major at NYU.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Look, all I want to do is go to college and hang out with my girlfriend. Is that too much to ask?” – Simon Lewis
  • “When your father died, I thought the Herondale name would end with him. But by the grace of the Angel, I was wrong.” – Imogen Herondale
  • “So Herondales are…what? The Kennedys of the Shadow World?” – Clary Fairchild
  • “My powers are wild and beyond understanding. And I saw you crossing the street outside.” – Magnus Bane
  • “You want a Downworld revolt? This is how it starts.” – Luke Graymark
  • “I’ve been stopped by cops for no other reason than being Black, but I thought the Shadowhunters were more evolved than that.” – Maia Roberts
  • “I’ll always be a soldier. But you’re a leader, Alec.” – Jace Herondale
  • “You were willing to let the entire Downworld go to hell because you’re still in love with Clary.” – Maia Roberts
Leave a Reply

