Top Quotes – By The Light Of Dawn (210)

By The Light Of Dawn aired March 6.

  • “Hello, Clarissa. I wish we were chatting under more civilized circumstances.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “I’ll bring the Mortal Instrument back to the Clave, where it belongs.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I’m just not interested in sex.” “Being a vampire made you this way?” “No, I’ve always been like this.” – Raphael Santiago and Isabelle Lightwood
  • “I’m an officer of the Clave sworn to protect the Downworlders and Mundanes alike.” – Victor Aldertree
  • “Why would a Shadowhunters risk his life for us?” – Maia Roberts
  • “If you’re mistaken, which I think you might be, I will never forgive you.” – Meliorn
  • “I would’ve killed you.” “I would’ve let you.” – Simon Lewis and Jace Wayland
  • “You don’t have demon blood, Jace.” – Clary Fray
  • “No, you’re not my son. I’m not your father, Jocelyn is not your mother and Clary… Clary is not your sister.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “Magnus, I love you.” “I love you too.” – Alec Lightwood and Magnus Bane
Leave a Reply

