Top Quotes – Love Is A Devil (208)

Love Is A Devil aired February 20.

  • “I thought you hated me.” ” Call it an intense dislike.” – Isabelle Lightwood and Raphael Santiago
  • “My mother’s back.” “…Which means I’ll make myself scarce.” – Alec Lightwood and Magnus Bane
  • “I’m sure I’ll love Max, but Maryse? That woman hates me.” – Magnus Bane
  • “Children have a way of making us terribly vulnerable.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “Traditions change; specially those based on ignorance.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “I’m never gonna let anyone hurt Alec.” – Jace Wayland
  • “You think I’d invite Maryse Lightwood to my home for just anyone?” – Magnus Bane
  • “I’m actually happy I didn’t maul you to death.” “Why? So you could slowly annoy me to death, instead?” – Maia Roberts and Jace Wayland
  • “I met a certain warlock, who cared enough about a lost vampire to help him regain his faith.” – Raphael Santiago
  • “I hate party crashers.” – Magnus Bane
Leave a Reply

