Top Quotes – How Are Thou Fallen (207)

How Are Thou Fallen aired February 13.

  • “I haven’t had a roommate this brazen since, well, since Casanova and I spent a night at the Doge’s palace.” – Magnus Bane
  • “You should know what it feels like when the people you care about shut you out.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “I’ve seen the havoc yin-fen can wreak up close and personal. Nearly cost my friend Jem his life.” – Magnus Bane
  • “Friends? Shocking. It’s the Simon Lewis sweet spot. Just ask Clary.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I am willing to share some of my wisdom. I’m feeling charitable.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I couldn’t save your mother and I’ll be damned if I put you in jeopardy.” – Luke Graymark
  • “She’s not that convincing. I wasn’t sure until she called me Clarissa. Only Valentine calls me that.” – Clary Fray
  • “Why do you think women are so attracted to me? Apart from the obvious?” – Jace Wayland
  • “If it’s what you want, if it makes you happy, then go for it.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “Go ahead, Lucian. Put a bullet in me, Parabatai.” – Valentine Morgenstern
Leave a Reply

