Top Quotes – Day of Wrath (204)

Day of Wrath aired January 23.

  • “There is no together for you and me, Clary.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I either go to Idris, or I run. And I’ve done enough running.” – Jocelyn Fairchild
  • “Hey, Fray! We got a demon to hunt.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “Unmerciful to the bone. That’s what’s always made you the best.” – Hodge Starkweather
  • “You might wanna cut back on the smartass after getting manhandled by a warlock.” – Lydia Branwell
  • “I portaled to freakin’ India. I had to face-off with a cobra!” – Simon Lewis
  • “Does the Institute have, like, a Twitter feed?” – Clary Fray
  • “There will be no martyrs here.” – Victor Aldertree
  • “The Downworlders I take under my wing – they are my children. My family.” – Magnus Bane
  • “Kill me like you killed my falcon.” – Jace Wayland
Leave a Reply

