Top Quotes – Parabatai Lost (203)

Parabatai Lost aired January 16.

  • “Once you believe you’re the best, you’ll be unstoppable.” – (young) Jace Wayland
  • “Oh great, Clary’s safe, we can all go home now.” – Magnus Bane
  • “I hear Shadowhunters love to hear themselves talk.” – Maia Roberts
  • “If you spent the amount of time looking for Camille that you spend telling me to look for her, you’d probably have found her by now.” – Simon Lewis
  • “It’s not my fault I’m naturally gifted.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I love those maternal instincts, but I think I’ll pass.” – Jace Wayland
  • “Everyone knows you’re better fighters together than you are apart.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “If you walk away from Jace, you might never find another parabatai.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “I’m sorry, Mom. My phone died. Among other things.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Entreat me not to leave thee; Or return from following after thee. For whither thou goest I will go, and where thou lodgest I will lodge. Thy people shall be my people, and thy god my god. Where thou diest, will I die; and there will I be buried. The angel do so to me, and more also, if aught but death part thee and me.” – Jace Wayland and Alec Lightwood
Leave a Reply

