Top Quotes – The Guilty Blood (201)

The Guilty Blood aired January 2.

  • “The Clave being unhelpful? Who’s shocked? Show of hands.” – Magnus Bane
  • “The Lightwoods made me strong. They took me in, they trained me. If anyone’s my parents, they are.” – Jace Wayland
  • “You took to the seraph blade the way a baby takes to a bottle.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “To know your enemy, you must become your enemy.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “[Jace] is closer than blood, he’s my parabatai.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “Oh, we’re on first-name basis now? Get off my docks.” – Luke Graymak
  • “You’d think there’d be some sort of handbook for the Shadow World. Like, Shadowhunting For Dummies.” – Simon Lewis
  • “First rule of Shadowhunting – don’t give anyone your phone or stele.” – Simon Lewis
  • “We’re always going to face challenges. So, when things get crazy, don’t push me away.” – Magnus Bane
  • “I’m a vampire. I’m running slow for you.” – Simon Lewis
Leave a Reply

