Top Quotes – Moo Shu To Go (105)

Moo Shu To Go aired February 9.

  • “Valentine can’t be handled by three-and-a-half Shadowhunters.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “Excuse me. Are you insane, or just an idiot?” – Raphael Santiago
  • “You can’t think I’m interested in saving your worthless life again?” – Raphael Santiago
  • “I’m fine. I’m with Alec.” – Clary Fray
  • “If he’s worthy, he will live. He will live in the glory of angels.” – Valentine Morgenstern
  • “The world’s been ending for a thousand years. You get used to it.” – Alec Lightwood
  • “You might know the Shadow World, but trust me, I know Brooklyn.” – Simon Lewis
  • “Why do I keep getting kidnapped?” – Simon Lewis
  • “You always handcuff people you wanna talk to?” – Simon Lewis
  • “I’m getting seriously tired of saving your life.” – Isabelle Lightwood
Leave a Reply

