Top Quotes – The Mortal Cup (101)

The Mortal Cup aired January 12.

  • “Give me the professor’s name and I will end them.” – Simon Lewis
  • “I’m turning 18. It’s not like I’m heading off on some epic journey.” – Clary Fray
  • “He only has 92 followers. He needs the retweets.” – Jocelyn Fray
  • “My brother doesn’t have a dial. I love you, Alec, but you have a switch that’s always on.” – Isabelle Lightwood
  • “Here’s a word you don’t hear me say often: please.” – Jace Wayland
  • “I’m not interested in being a part of your supernatural Fight Club.” – Clary Fray
  • “All the legends are true. We’re Shadowhunters.” – Jace Wayland
  • “What are you doing undressed in an abandoned church? Clary, is there a meth problem we need to talk about?” – Simon Lewis
  • “I still don’t get everything that’s going on here, but you do not tattoo my neck. That’s creepy.” – Clary Fray
  • “Protect the humans, kill the demons. You’ll get it eventually.” – Jace Wayland
Leave a Reply

